Bad news WA... Main Roads WA have flicked the off switch on your local live traffic cameras. :(

Live camera summary

Western Australia has 25 permanent live traffic cameras located in the suburbs of West Perth, South Perth, East Perth, Leeming, Brentwood, Salter Point, Currambine, Connolly, Perth, Scarborough, Wembley, Stirling, Osborne Park, Innaloo, Balcatta, Hamersley, Greenwood, Padbury, Edgewater and Como.

These live cameras are operational 24/7 and all cameras are currently online.

Live camera regions in Western Australia

All live cameras in Western Australia

Images automatically refresh every 60 seconds.

Offline cameras in Western Australia

  • Was this page helpful to you?
  • YesNo