Live traffic cameras in Melbourne

Return to Live Traffic Cameras

Melbourne live camera map

Traffic camera summary

Melbourne in Victoria (VIC) has 62 permanent live traffic cameras located in the suburbs of Albert Park, Preston, Abbotsford, Port Melbourne, Southbank, Keilor Park, Waverley, Balwyn North, Fairfield, Parkville, Melbourne, Moonee Ponds, Westmeadows, Gardenvale, North Melbourne, Spotswood, Altona North, Camberwell, Oakleigh, Mulgrave, Yarraville, Burnley, Endeavour Hills, Armadale, Nunawading, Ardeer, North Warrandyte, Kooyong, Fitzroy, Tullamarine, Wheelers Hill, Kew, Fawkner, Thomastown, Richmond, Strathmore, Derrimut, Cremorne, Brunswick West, Docklands, West Melbourne and Toorak.

These live traffic cameras are operational 24/7 with 20 of 62 cameras currently offline.

All live cameras in Melbourne

Images automatically refresh every 10 seconds, refreshing in 10.

Offline cameras in Melbourne

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *