Traffic camera summary

Eastern Metro in Victoria (VIC) has 11 permanent live traffic cameras located in the suburbs of Balwyn North, Waverley, Camberwell, Nunawading, North Warrandyte, Kooyong, Oakleigh, Burnley and Toorak.

These live traffic cameras are operational 24/7 and all cameras are currently online.

All live cameras in Eastern Metro

Images automatically refresh every 10 seconds, refreshing in 10.

Offline cameras in Eastern Metro

  • Was this page helpful to you?
  • YesNo