Traffic camera summary

Central & Southern Metro in Victoria (VIC) has 23 permanent live traffic cameras located in the suburbs of Albert Park, Port Melbourne, Parkville, Melbourne, Southbank, Richmond, North Melbourne, Gardenvale, Armadale, Fitzroy, Cremorne, Docklands, West Melbourne and Burnley.

These live traffic cameras are operational 24/7 and all cameras are currently online.

All live cameras in Central & Southern Metro

Images automatically refresh every 10 seconds, refreshing in 10.

Offline cameras in Central & Southern Metro

  • Was this page helpful to you?
  • YesNo