Live traffic cameras in Victoria

Return to Live Traffic Cameras

Victoria live camera map

Google Maps traffic legend

Live camera summary

Victoria has 62 permanent live traffic cameras located in the suburbs of Port Melbourne, Keilor Park, Balwyn North, Fairfield, Parkville, Melbourne, Abbotsford, Southbank, Waverley, Albert Park, Preston, Altona North, Oakleigh, Yarraville, Armadale, Ardeer, Fitzroy, Tullamarine, Kew, Fawkner, Richmond, Derrimut, North Melbourne, Camberwell, Mulgrave, Burnley, Endeavour Hills, Nunawading, North Warrandyte, Kooyong, Wheelers Hill, Thomastown, Strathmore, Moonee Ponds, Westmeadows, Gardenvale, Spotswood, Cremorne, Brunswick West, Docklands, West Melbourne and Toorak.

These live cameras are operational 24/7 with 15 of 62 cameras currently offline.

Live camera regions in Victoria

All live cameras in Victoria

Images automatically refresh every 60 seconds.

Offline cameras in Victoria

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *