Live traffic cameras in Brisbane

Return to Live Traffic Cameras

Brisbane camera map

Google Maps traffic legend

Camera summary

Brisbane in Queensland (QLD) has 43 permanent live traffic cameras located in the suburbs of Morayfield, Woolloongabba, Wishart, Eagle Farm, Upper Mount Gravatt, Toowong, Rochedale, Nundah, Northgate, Murarrie, Macgregor, Lytton - Brisbane City, Kenmore, Kedron, Hendra, Dinmore, Nudgee, Fig Tree Pocket, Everton Park, Enoggera, Sandgate - Brisbane City, Darra, Chermside, Carseldine, Bundamba, Brighton, Boondall, Boondall - Brisbane City, Bald Hills, Archerfield, Indooroopilly and Brisbane City.

These live cameras are operational 24/7 with 1 of 43 cameras currently offline.

Filter by Type

Filter by Postcode


All cameras in Brisbane

Images automatically refresh every 60 seconds.

Offline cameras in Brisbane

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *