Live traffic cameras on the Pacific Motorway

Return to Live Traffic Cameras

Pacific Motorway camera map

Traffic camera summary

The Pacific Motorway has 34 permanent live traffic cameras located in the suburbs of John Renshaw Drive, Sparks Road, Hunter Expressway, Windy Banks, Kariong, Hawkesbury River, Mount White, Ourimbah, Wahroonga, Yatala, Worongary, Varsity Lakes, Slacks Creek, Rochedale, Robina, Palm Beach, Oxenford, Nerang, Mudgeeraba, Merrimac, Loganholme, Helensvale, Gaven, Daisy Hill, Currumbin Waters, Coomera, Carrara, Beenleigh, Woolloongabba and Upper Mount Gravatt.

These live traffic cameras are operational 24/7 with 10 of 34 cameras currently offline.

Filter by Region

All cameras on the Pacific Motorway

Images automatically refresh every 60 seconds.

Offline webcams on the Pacific Motorway

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *