Camera summary

Inner Sydney in New South Wales (NSW) has 29 permanent live traffic cameras located in the suburbs of Homebush, Sydney, Hurstville, Kinsgrove, Edgecliff, Bondi Junction, Banksmeadow, Arncliffe, Ashfield, Brighton-Le-Sands, Railway square, Kogarah, St Peters, Eastlakes, Olympic Park, Beverly Hills, Leichhardt, Silverwater, Strathfield, Blakehurst, Botany, East Sydney, Drummoyne, Moore Park and Randwick.

These live traffic cameras are operational 24/7 and all cameras are currently online.

All cameras in Sydney North

Images automatically refresh every 60 seconds.

Offline cameras in Sydney North

  • Was this page helpful to you?
  • YesNo