Live traffic cameras in Regional South NSW

Return to Live Traffic Cameras

Regional NSW South live camera map

Google Maps traffic legend

Camera summary

Regional South has 9 permanent live traffic cameras located in the suburbs of Towradgi, Warilla, Mt Ousley, Albion Park Rail, Wollongong, Batemans Bay, Bulli, Port Kembla and Wilson's Valley.

These live cameras are operational 24/7 with 1 of 9 cameras currently offline.

All cameras in Regional NSW South

Images automatically refresh every 60 seconds.

Offline cameras in Regional NSW South

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *