Camera summary

Regional North has 14 permanent live traffic cameras located in the suburbs of Macksville, Tomago, Buchanan, John Renshaw Drive, Sparks Road, Hexham, Newcastle, Hunter Expressway, Windy Banks, Kariong, Hawkesbury River, Mount White, Ourimbah and Wahroonga.

These live cameras are operational 24/7 and all cameras are currently online.

All cameras in Regional NSW North

Images automatically refresh every 60 seconds.

Offline cameras in Regional NSW North

  • Was this page helpful to you?
  • YesNo