Camera summary

Inner Sydney in New South Wales (NSW) has 29 permanent live traffic cameras located in the suburbs of Kinsgrove, Edgecliff, Bondi Junction, Banksmeadow, Homebush, Sydney, Hurstville, Arncliffe, Ashfield, Kogarah, St Peters, Eastlakes, Brighton-Le-Sands, Railway square, Beverly Hills, Leichhardt, Silverwater, Strathfield, Blakehurst, Olympic Park, Botany, East Sydney, Drummoyne, Randwick and Moore Park.

These live traffic cameras are operational 24/7 and all cameras are currently online.

Filter by Postcode

to (Limit: 1466 to 2127)

All cameras in Inner Sydney

Images automatically refresh every 60 seconds.

Offline cameras in Inner Sydney

  • Was this page helpful to you?
  • YesNo