Live camera summary

New South Wales has 105 permanent live traffic cameras located in the suburbs of Homebush, Towradgi, Macksville, Beecroft, Tomago, Warilla, Sydney, Balgowlah, Hurstville, Kinsgrove, Edgecliff, Bondi Junction, Banksmeadow, Buchanan, Epping, John Renshaw Drive, Sparks Road, Heathcote, Mt Ousley, Artarmon, Mays Hill, Padstow, Hexham, Newcastle, Albion Park Rail, Sutherland, Silverwater, Wollongong, Hunter Expressway, Arncliffe, Campbelltown, Ashfield, Batemans Bay, Bulli, Bangor Bypass, Elizabeth Drive, Liverpool, Port Kembla, Kogarah, St Peters, Ryde, Seven Hills, Eastlakes, Eastwood, Brighton-Le-Sands, Gladesville, North Sydney, Forestville, Frenchs Forest, Railway square, Wilson's Valley, Macquarie Park, Thornleigh, Auburn, Lane Cove, Hazelbrook, Audley Weir, Olympic Park, Prospect, St Marys, Liverpool, Milperra, Beverly Hills, Glenwood, Horsley Park, Seaforth, Neutral Bay, Beaumont Hills, Winston Hills, Chatswood, Pymble, Leichhardt, Parramatta, Strathfield, Narrabeen, Blakehurst, Windy Banks, Crows Nest, Botany, East Sydney, Drummoyne, Bankstown, Cumberland Highway, Liverpool, St Andrews, Villawood, Rosehill, Pennant Hills, Minchinbury, Miranda, Randwick, Moore Park, Carlingford, Merrylands, Kariong, Hawkesbury River, Mount White, Ourimbah and Wahroonga.

These live cameras are operational 24/7 with 9 of 105 cameras currently offline.

Live camera regions in New South Wales

All live cameras in New South Wales

Images automatically refresh every 60 seconds.

Offline cameras in New South Wales

  • Was this page helpful to you?
  • YesNo